Warning: simplexml_load_file(https://soundcloud.com/oembed?url=https%3A//soundcloud.com/ivydiscoart%2Fsets%2Fafter-the-future&auto_play=false&show_comments=false&hide_related=true&show_artwork=true&visual=true&color=3b5998&maxheight=200): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found in /usr/www/users/underg/plugins/content/loadsoundcloud/loadsoundcloud.php on line 78 Warning: simplexml_load_file(): I/O warning : failed to load external entity "https://soundcloud.com/oembed?url=https%3A//soundcloud.com/ivydiscoart%2Fsets%2Fafter-the-future&auto_play=false&show_comments=false&hide_related=true&show_artwork=true&visual=true&color=3b5998&maxheight=200" in /usr/www/users/underg/plugins/content/loadsoundcloud/loadsoundcloud.php on line 78

Listen: Ivy Disco Debut Album 'After The Future' Out Now

  • Written by Press Release
  • Published in News

ivy disco

Ivy Disco is an Electronic Dream Groove act comprising of Marc Shawn Brown (Vocalist) & Duane De Jager (Producer). A mere 8 months ago, the cosmically inclined individuals began piecing together an electronic project with the dream of unifying diversity in all aspects and defying the norms of electronic music.

The South African duo, Ivy Disco, emerged as the dream child of the endeavour. An act that could piece together the vision the two individuals shared. Situated in Central South Africa, they started composing the electronic project in their own home studio. Their first album ‘After the Future’ is a 7 track musical documentation representing their life experiences through music.

‘After the Future’ released 5th July 2017. Listen Now!

Follow Ivy Disco: Website | Facebook | Instagram | Soundcloud 


Listen: Ivy Disco Debut Album 'After The Future' Out Now - 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 vote