The Tazers: Dream Machine EP Release

  • Written by Press Release
  • Published in News

Johannesburg based band The Tazers have just released their electrifying debut EP titled “Dream Machine” on the 10th July 2015.

the tazers

Photo courtesy Levon Lock

Their EP consists of 5 tracks, varying from ballsy, bluesy & bitching rock & roll to  experimental psychedelic rock that brings a fresh sound to the scene.

The band consists of Jethro Lock on guitar & lead vocals, Timothy Edwards on drums & backup vocals and Guido Assman on Bass.

Follow The Tazers: Facebook | Instagram | Sound/cloud