The Fismits - release debut EP 'Anywhere'

  • Written by Press Release
  • Published in News


The Fismits are an original four piece indie/alternative/rock band from Midrand/Centurion, Gauteng. They formed in mid-2016 out of their local church band. The line-up consists of; Mark Biagio (guitar and vocals), Tsepo Modiga (keyboards and vocals), Francisco De Carvalho (bass and vocals) and Luke Theunissen (Drums).

The band’s songs reflect the world they live in. They are not shy to sing about their roots, lives and relationships or the controversial elements of the social and political aspects that are everyday life in South Africa. When playing live The Fismits seek to draw the audience into their world, with an emotional and energetic performance.

The band have recently released their debut EP – Anywhere

Take a listen to 'Anywhere' below!


The Fismits - release debut EP 'Anywhere' - 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 vote