Terminatryx - Biography

Terminatryx2015 011

TERMINATRYX – pronounced (Terminatrix) rose from the ashes in 2002, giving birth to a dynamic and original female-fronted band, consisting of Sonja Rupersberg (vocals) Paul Blom (bass and Programming) Christina Storm (backing vocals) and Tom Sommers (on lead guitar)

2003 saw their first debut show supporting German band ‘DIARY OF DREAMS’.

Today the band is completed with drummer Ronnie Belcher (‘Gramlich’) and guitarist Patrick Davidson (‘Mind Assault’)

This four-piece band certainly take their work seriously, and if you enjoy a variety in your genre of music, encompassing electronic, industrial, alternative with harder metal influences. This band is certainly for you.

Purchase merchandise at Bandcamp | Purchase off iTunes

Follow Terminatryx: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram


Terminatryx - Biography - 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 vote
More in this category: Priest Killer - Biography »